Deutsch
Department of Animal Ecology and Tropical Biology
Head of department
Secretary
[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Buenger

BÜNGER Birgit

Phone: 0931/31-84350
Fax: 0931/31-84352
Email: buenger@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C014

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:JaegerMicheala

JÄGER Michaela

Phone: 0931/31-89173
Email: michaela.jaeger@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C014

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Wohlpart

Secretary (Field station 'Fabrikschleichach')

WOHLPART Hermine

Phone: 0931/31-82195
Email: hermine.wohlpart@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: Field station 'Fabrikschleichach'

Professors
[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Mueller

MÜLLER Jörg, Prof. Dr.

Phone: 0931/31- 83378
Email: joerg.mueller@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: Field station 'Fabrikschleichach'

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Schmitt

SCHMITT Thomas, Prof. Dr.

Phone: 0931/31- 84188
Fax: 0931/31-84352
Email: thomas.schmitt@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C016

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:krauss

KRAUSS Jochen, Prof. Dr.

Phone: 0931/31-82382
Email: j.krauss@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C043

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Linsenmair

LINSENMAIR K. Eduard, Prof. Dr. em.

Phone: 0931/31-84351
Fax: 0931/31-80583
Email: ke_lins@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: Campus Nord, Gebäude 52

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Poethke

POETHKE Hans-Joachim, Prof. Dr. em.

Phone: 0931/31-82065
Email: poethke@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: Campus Nord, Building 52

Privatdozent

HOLZSCHUH Andrea, PD Dr.

Phone: 0931/31-82380
Email: andrea.holzschuh@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C040

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Hovestadt

HOVESTADT Thomas, PD Dr.

Phone: 0931/31-83083
Email: hovestadt@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: Campus Nord, Gebäude 32

Scientific staff und Post-Docs

BAE So Yeon, Dr.

Phone: 0931/31-89113
Email: soyeon.bae@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: Field Station 'Fabrikschleichach'

CLASSEN Alice, Dr.

Phone: 0931/31-82793
Email: alice.classen@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C041

COBBEN Marleen M.P., Dr.

Phone: 0931/31-88361
Email: marleen.cobben@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: Campus Hubland Nord, Building 32

[Translate to Englisch:] Dainese

DAINESE Matteo, Dr. 

Phone: 0931/31-88733
Email: matteo.dainese@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C038

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Fiala

FIALA Brigitte, AD Dr.

Phone: 0931/31-84366
Fax direct:  0931/31-843660
Email: fiala@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C018

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Fischer

FISCHER Frauke, Dr.

Phone: +49 (0)931-31-84365
Email: fischer@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C020

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Keller

KELLER Alexander, Dr.

Phone: 0931/31-84427
Email: a.keller@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: DK02

LEONHARDT Sara, AR Dr.

Phone: 0931/31-80168
E-Mail: sara.leonhardt@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C002

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Mahsberg

MAHSBERG Dieter, AD Dr.

Phone: 0931/31-84353
Fax: 0931/31-843530
Email: mahsberg@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C019

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Martin

MARTIN-Poppenborg Emily, Dr.

Phone: 0931/31-83876
Email: emily.martin@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C038

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Peters

PETERS Marcell, Dr.

Phone: 0931/31-83330
Email: marcell.peters@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C044

SEIBOLD Sebastian, Dr.

EMail: sebastian.seibold@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: Field station 'Fabrikschleichach'

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Stein

STEIN Katharina, Dr.

Phone: 0931/31-81820
Fax: 0931/31-80583
Email: katharina.stein@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: Campus Nord, building 32

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Thorn

THORN Simon, Dr.

Phone: 0931/31-810257
e-Mail: simon.thorn@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: Field station 'Fabrikschleichach'

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Zhang

ZHANG Jie, MS

Phone: 0931/31-83240
Email: jie.zhang@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C044

PhD students
[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Ankenbrand

ANKENBRAND Markus

Phone: 0931/31-85754
Email: markus.ankenbrand@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: DK03

BÖTZL Fabian

Phone: 0931/31-88795
Email: fabian.boetzl@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C046

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Ruth

CASTILLO Ruth

Phone: 0931/31-88158
Email: ruth.castillo@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C017

DUQUE Laura

Phone: 0931/31-83229
Email: laura.duque@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C046

FIGUEIREDO Ludmilla

Phone: 0931/31-89898
Email: ludmilla.figueiredo@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C042 and Campus North, Building 32, App. L4

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Frank

FRANK Erik Thomas

Phone: 0176/202-85091
Email: erik.frank@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: Campus North, Building 52

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Gebert

GEBERT Friederike

Phone: 0931/31-81997
Email: friederike.gebert@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C036

GEORGIEV Kostadín

Phone: 0931/31-81639
E-Mail:  kostadin.georgiev@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: Field Station 'Fabrikschleichach'

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Joschniski

JOSCHINSKI Jens

Phone: 0931/31-82922
Email: jens.joschinski@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C046

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Kallnik

KALLNIK Katharina

Phone: 0931/31-83788
Email: katharina.kallnik@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C042

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Kaluza

KALUZA Benjamin

Phone: 0931/31-88050
Email: benjamin.kaluza@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C015

KEHRBERGER Sandra

Phone: 0931/31- 89946
Email: sandra.kehrberger@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C027

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Koenig

KÖNIG Julia

Phone: 0931/31-84751
Email: julia.koenig@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C046

KORTMANN Mareike

Phone: 0 931 31 88740
Email: mareike.kortmann@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: Field Station 'Fabrikschleichach"

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Krimmer

KRIMMER Elena

Phone: 0931/31-85238
Fax: 0931/31-852380
Email: elena.krimmer@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C036

MADER Viktoria, MSc

Phone: 0931/31-89135
Email: viktoria.mader@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: Field station 'Fabrikschleichach'

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Mayr

MAYR Antonia

Phone: 0931/31-80868
Email: antonia.mayr@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C041

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Nuernberger

NÜRNBERGER Fabian

Phone: 0931/31-82311
Email: fabian.nuernberger@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C042

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Nijovu

NIJOVU Henry

Phone: +255683306750
Email: hnjovu@mwekawildlife.org
Room: C026

PETERS Birte

Tel: 0931/31-88889
Email: birte.peters@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C015

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Redlich

REDLICH Sarah

Phone: 0931/31-82129
Fax: 0931/31-821290
Email: sarah.redlich@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C041

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Roth

ROTH Nicolas

Phone: 0931/31-83606
Email: nicolas.roth@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: Field station 'Fabrikschleichach'

RÜDENAUER Fabian

Phone: 0931/31-98642
Email: fabian.ruedenauer@uni-wuerzburg.de
Raum: C017

SEITZ Nicola

Phone: 0931/31-84350
Email: nicola.seitz@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C017

VIKUK Veronika

Phone: 0931/31-88913
Email: veronika.vikuk@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C041

VOGEL Sebastian

Phone: 0931/31-86710
Email: sebastian.vogel@uni-wuerzburg
Room: Field Station 'Fabrikschleichach"

[Translate to Englisch:] Pic:Steijven

STEIJVEN Karin

Phone: 0931/31-89086
Email: karin.steijven@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C027

Technical staff

BICKEL Roland, Mechanics Workshop

Phone: 0931/31-83087
Email: bickel@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: Field Station 'Fabrikschleichach'

GRIMMER Gudrun

Phone: 0931/31-80231
Email: gudrun.grimmer@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C003

HEINRICH Regina

Phone: 0931/31-84364

IGERST Thomas, IT and security staff

Room: C037
Email: thomas.igerst@uni-wuerzburg.de
Tel: 0931/31-84369

KRISCHKE Beate

Phone: 0931/31-80346
Email: beate.krischke@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C025

LORZ Janina

Phone: 0931/31-89144
Email: janina.lorz@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: Field Station 'Fabrikschleichach'

SCHIELE Susanne

Phone: 0931/31-89491
Email: susanne.schiele@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C025

SCHNEIDER Norbert, Mechanics Workshop

Phone: 0931/31-89297
Email: aschneider@biozentrum.uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: B031

SCHRAMM Hildegard

Email: hildegard.schramm@uni-wuerzburg.de

Room: Field Station 'Fabrikschleichach'

STENGEL Elisa

Phone: 0931/31-88058
Email: elisa.stengel@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: Field Station 'Fabrikschleichach'

WAFFLER Doris

Phone: 0931/31-86112
Email: doris.waffler@uni-wuerzburg.de
Room: C017

Alumni

Bellach, Michaela
Benadi, Gita
Börschig, Carmen
Floren, Andreas
Fuchs, Benjamin
Hauber, Melanie
Hendriksma, Harmen P.
Herbst, Christina
Hoiss, Bernhard
Jäger, Matthias
Kaiser, Dorkas
Konopik, Oliver
Kubisch, Alexander
Lanzen, Jonathan
Leingärtner, Annette
Mitesser, Oliver
Obermaier, Elisabeth
Riedinger, Verena
Rocha, Maria Cecilia
Rümer, Helene
Schneider, Gurdrun
Stangler, Eva
Steckel, Juliane
Stüben, Marcus
Steijven, Karin
Sickel, Wiebke
Tillman, Konrad
Weiner, Christiane
Wende, Beate
Werner, Michael
Wetzel, Waltraud
Wielgoss, Arno
Zancolli, Julia

Contact

Chair of Zoology III (Animal Ecology)
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Phone: +49 931 31-84350
Fax: +49 931 31-84352
Email

Find Contact

Hubland Süd, Geb. B1 Hubland Nord, Geb. 32 Julius-von-Sachs-Platz 2 Fabrikschleichach Hubland Süd, Geb. B3 Campus Medizin